Welcome to Unicanos.
图文模块图文模块
Graphic moduleGraphic module

About us

Graphic moduleGraphic module

- COMPANY PROFILE -

图文模块图文模块
        Unicanos takes leading cross-border business services as its corporate vision, aims to optimize cross-border bulk supply chain management and make cross-border bulk transactions easier, upholding the values of collaboration, win-win, and continuous harmony. Since 2012, Unicanos has established the transportation service team,which covering the Democratic Republic of Congo, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Botswana, South Africa, Tanzania.etc in the southern African region.
图文模块图文模块
        Unicanos focuses on linking the circulation of bulk commodities in Asia and Southern Africa. The company currently has a fleet of 730 trucks (include holding-shares). The continuous attention to high efficiency, safety and cost enables us to contribute value to customers in the cross-border transportation service problems, and also for us to accumulate high-quality partners in mining, construction materials, agriculture, container transportation .etc
图文模块图文模块
        We also adopt a positive and open attitude, docking a variety of external resources (including open capital markets), introducing high-quality resources, in order to penetrate the local operating characteristics of southern Africa, integrate into the modern global corporate operating environment, and achieve the company’s rapid and sustainable development. for employees, customers and shareholders create high-quality, sustainable value.
图文模块图文模块
        The company plans to gradually expand to the scale of 600-800 self-owned trucks by the end of June 2021, and complete the construction of a logistics management system for 1,500 international transportation trucks, at the same time,providing nearly 1.5 million tons/50,000 trucks trips to the region Transportation power. Relying on deep insights into the industry and customer needs, as well as the three-dimensional coordination of the business structure, we are committed to becoming a leader that empowers cross-border business development.
Staff Building (located in Lusaka, Zambia)
Staff dormitory building (located in Lusaka, Zambia)

欢迎来到深圳联康跨境物流有限责任公司官网!
图文模块图文模块
图文模块图文模块

关于我们

图文模块图文模块

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

—— 公司介绍 ——

图文模块图文模块
        联康跨境以引领跨境商业服务为企业愿景,旨在优化跨境大宗供应链管理,使跨国大宗交易变得更容易,秉着协作共赢,持续和谐的价值观,自2012年,联康跨境在南部非洲区域内建立起了一个覆盖刚果民主共和国、赞比亚、津巴布韦、博茨瓦纳、南非、坦桑利亚等国的跨境运输服务团队
图文模块图文模块
        公司聚焦链接亚洲与南部非洲范围内的大宗商品流通,公司目前自有(含参股)车队730辆。对高效安全成本的持续关注,使得我们能够为客户在跨境运输服务的难题上贡献价值,同时也为我们在矿业,建材,农业,集装箱运输等多个行业内积累了优质的合作伙伴。
图文模块图文模块
        我们也以积极开放的态度,对接多种外部资源(包括公开资本市场),引入优质资源,以深入非洲南部本土的经营特色,融入现代化的全球企业经营环境,实现公司的快速,持续发展,为员工,客户及股东创造高质量、可持续的价值。
图文模块图文模块
        公司计划于2021年6月底前逐渐扩展到600-800辆自有车辆的规模,同时完成一套管理1500辆国际运输车辆的物流管理系统的搭建,为该地区提供近150万吨/5万车次的运输力量。凭借对行业及客户需求的深刻洞见,以及业务结构多个维度的立体协同,致力于成为赋能跨境商业发展的领导者。
员工楼(位于赞比亚卢萨卡Lusaka
员工宿舍楼(位于赞比亚卢萨卡Lusaka